top of page
Search

Lets date ❤️😍💙

We all have busy lives with little time for ourselves never mind close family members! I decided a few weeks ago that I would set up dates with loved ones! Today was with my niece Kiah! I didn’t feel good but we still went out! That’s when you realise how much the young ones mean to us....how they fill your life with such happiness! I am really enjoying the dates. My next date is Logan (great-nephew) I encourage you to do the same as the energy and good spirits are so wonderful! Be grateful...make the effort...it’s worth it! Now I’m here listening to music. A good day ❤️❤️❤️❤️


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DEMENTIA DIARY 02/07/2020

SO MANY EMOTIONS It has been almost a week since mum has been in hospital. It is very quiet, which is strange. Apparently she is good as gold in the hospital and sharing her goodies.....she can be s

Dementia Diary 29/06/2020

NOT THE BEST DAY I woke up this morning to a message from my sister to say mum had another fall in the hospital. We were so shocked about this. We have no control, we do not now how she is if she is

Dementia Diary 23/06/2020

Today has been a quieter day. Mum slept a lot today. Could not get her to eat. But generally quiet. So I will talk about guilt I often feel that I am not doing enough. Although I know I spend a lo

bottom of page